Daily Challenges Tuesday 11-1-11

I hope everyone had a happy Halloween! We sure did! I’m so bummed out though. I can’t find the Battery charger for my camera. The battery died in the middle of making the hot dog mummies. I found my second battery but that is dead also and I can’t find the charger. I have the mummies and my chicken salad recipe to share but I can’t download the pictures until I find my charger. Ahhhhh!! Hopefully I find it while I’m cleaning today. So that being said the challenges for today are:

  • Lets focus on the master bedroom today. Clean, dust, and vacuum/sweep.
  • While you’re in the master bedroom try to fill a grocery bag (or trash bag if you can) with items to be given away or donated. My bedroom can definitely stand a little decluttering.
  • Do a load of laundry.

You can do it!

Leave a Reply

