Daily Challenge Tuesday 11-8-11

Hello, all! It’s Tuesday today, already November 8th! If you haven’t yet thought about the upcoming holidays, you better start. Are you going somewhere for Thanksgiving dinner or are you having family over your house? I normally have Thanksgiving dinner at my house, and my Mother, Grandmother, and my Aunts all help me prepare Dinner. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday because it is about family and good food. Whats not to love about that!

Since Thanksgiving will be at my house I have a lot to do to prepare my house for that. So… today’s challenges are:

  • Help the kids organize their rooms. If you don’t have kids just choose a room to organize.
  • Clean all the dishes in the sink.
  • Do a load of laundry. (unless you live alone you should have a load of laundry a day. A load of laundry does not only have to be clothes, yesterday I washed rugs)

Have a great day! You can do it!

Leave a Reply

