Daily household challenges Thursday 11-17-11

Hello all! One more week until Thanksgiving. Am I ready yet, noooooo!!! I’m doing pretty good at staying on track though. I don’t have a lot of time for the house today. I help in my son’s class during the day and tonight we have soccer. So getting anything done is going to take some clever planning. I’m up for the challenge, so let’s get started!

Todays challenges are:

  • It’s time to clean the floors. Sweep, mop, and vacuum!
  • 20 minute clean-up. Set a timer for 20 minutes, clean until the timer goes off.
  • A load of laundry.

Have a great day, you can do it!

Leave a Reply

