Daily Household Challenge Monday 11-21-11

Well it’s Monday, we had another busy but wonderful weekend! I know it’s just going to get busier and busier, but I don’t mind, I love this time of year. So lets start our Monday off with a little cleaning. I had two get togethers at my house this last weekend and my house is definitely showing the effects of that.

The challenges for today are:

  • Clean up the Kitchen, dishes and all.
  • Strip all of the beds and put on clean sheets and bedding.
  • Do a load of laundry.

Have a great day, you can do it!

Leave a Reply

